10th Crity Awards

KATHMANDU: The 10th Crity Awards organised by Advertising Association of Nepal (AAN) has concluded here successfully.

The winner agencies included Prismark bagging six awards, Avani (five), ANS (five), AdMedia (five), Business Advantage (three), V-Chitra (three), Oyster (two), Makeways (two), Lemon (two), Outreach (two), Key Advertising (one), Digitalin (one), Creo (one), MaxMedia (one), SP Media (one), Meeting Point (one) and Echo (one), as per a media release.

The winners had been selected in 28 different categories.

Moreover, letters of accreditation were also given to Nepal Ice, CG Cement, Yeti Carpet, Sofit Hygiene, Muktinath Bikas Bank and Nepal Tourism Board.