KATHMANDU: The ninth edition of Nepal Ice Crity Award 2017 was organised by Advertising Association of Nepal on Monday with participation of around 700 guests. Altogether, 27 agencies were competing under categories. Of them, Outreach Nepal bagged 10 prizes, while Business Advantage won five. Max L’agence and Digitalin won three each. Avani, ANS Creation, Mars and Makeways won two each. Similarly, Munz, Welcome, Creo, V-chitra, Prisma, Max and Ad Media took home one prize each. Secretary of Ministry of Information and Communications Mahendra Man Gurung, along with other guests and dignitaries presented awards to the winning advertising agencies, as per a press statement. Similarly, former AAN president Madhav Raj Timilsina and veteran in advertisement sector Nabil Lal Joshi were presented with lifetime achievement awards. AAN President Santosh Shrestha handed over a cheque of Rs 100,000 to FNCCI President Bhawani Rana as the association’s contribution to relief fund set up for flood victims.