OPPO Bingo winners

KATHMANDU: Famous for delivering extraordinary mobile experience through meticulous designs and smart technology, OPPO Company has announced winners of its Dashain, Tihar scheme ‘OPPO Bingo Offer’.

The company chose the lucky winners through a lucky draw, as per a media release. Jay Prakash with coupon number 2352 and Sujata Magar with coupon number 3433 were declared the winner of 42-inch TVs. Through the lucky draw, coupon numbers 2451, 1098, 1340, 3727 and 1083 were chosen as winners of OPPO F1s.

Similarly, customers with coupon numbers 1334, 3979, 1152, 1129, 2568, 2622, 1035, 1174, 2681 and 1315 were chosen as winners for OPPO Neo 7. The company launched the offer from October 1 till November 1. Winners chosen from the lucky draw will be handed over the prizes through a special programme, as per the company.