KATHMANDU: Nepal Federation of Indigenous Nationalities (NEFIN) has elected a 13-member new executive committee led by Raj Kumar Lekhi, general secretary of Tharu Welfare Assembly (TWA). Lekhi was elected new NEFIN president during the three-day seventh convention of the indigenous body in Kathmandu. TWA in a press release has thanked all for electing Lekhi.