PM Oli inducts one more state minister from MJF-D

KATHMANDU: Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli on Sunday administered the oath of office and secrecy to Minister of State without Portfolio Mohammad Mustaq Aalam.

With induction of the Madhesi Janaadhikar Forum-Democratic lawmaker in the government, the Cabinet now has 19 members including the Prime Minister, three Deputy Prime Ministers, 13 ministers and two ministers of state.