SAARC writers


Foundation of SAARC Writers and Litterateurs, Nepal Chapter, has formed a new executive committee under the leadership of Dwarika Shrestha.

The meeting has decided to nominate Prof Shreedhar Lohani, Prof Padma Prasad Devkota, Prof Ram Kumar Pandey, Dr Kabita Ram Shrestha and Assistant Prof Dambar Bir Thapa as the advisors of the FSWL Nepal Chapter.

Ten more writers were selected in the executive committee. — HNS