C Division League

LALITPUR: Manohara United Youth Club and Shree Bhagwati started the Super League of the Martyrs’ Memorial Red Bull C Division League with victories here on Tuesday. In the matches played at ANFA Complex grounds, Manohara thrashed Jhamsikhel Youth Club 4-1, while Shree Bhagwati defeated Birgunj Youth Academy 2-0.