KATHMANDU: Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) today announced a 15-member final squad and four reserve players for the ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier slated for July 3-26 in Ireland and Scotland. The squad comprises of skipper Paras Khadka, vice-captain Gyanendra Malla, Binod Bhandari, Anil Mandal, Karan KC, Pradeep Airee, Subash Khakurel, Shakti Gauchan, Basanta Regmi, Sompal Kami, Sagar Pun, Siddhant Lohani, Jitendra Mukhiya and Rajesh Pulami. The reserve players are Bhuwan Karki, Mahaboob Alam, Prithu Baskota and Avinash Karn. Lohani is the new face in the squad while, Airee, Mukhiya and Mandal are making comeback in the team. Mahesh Chhetri, Hari Shankar Sah and Saurabh Khanal could not make the cut in the final squad. Currently Nepal national players are in a 15-day training session at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharmashala, where they will play few practice matches against the local teams. After the facilities at home were destroyed by the devastating earthquake on April 25. Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) helped Nepal to prepare for one of the most important cricket tournaments. The expense for the training is borne by BCCI. Joining the team in the tour will be acting president Deepak Koirala, manager Chumbi Lama, coach Pubudu Dassanayake, bowling coach Binod Das, batting coach Monty Desai, physio Ijaj Asai and Technical Analyst Raman Shiwakotis.