Oppo ‘A’ win title

KATHMANDU: Oppo ‘A’ defeated their team B to win the title of the second Mobile Futsal Tournament on Sunday.

Top two teams received Rs 111,111 and Rs 55,555 respectively.

Saroj Tamang of J&J Mobile was the highest scorer, while Ashesh Shrestha of The Mobile Store was the best goalkeeper.

Vivo Mobile won the fair play award.

A total of 12 teams took part in the event organised by Pako Youth Club at the River Field Futsal.