Nepal | December 09, 2019

Pakistan squad for World Cup


REUTERS: Pakistan named the following 15-man squad for the May 30-July 14 Cricket World Cup in England and Wales:

Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper and captain), Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shoaib Malik

Follow The Himalayan Times on Twitter and Facebook

Recommended Stories: