DAMAULI: Satyabati School won the title of the Inter-school Football Tournament organised by Barahi School here on Sunday. Satyabati defeated hosts Barahi 3-0 in the final.

The top two teams received Rs 15,000 and Rs 10,000 respectively. Ashwin Gurung was named the best player of the tournament, while Sanjay Shrestha won the best goalkeeper’s award and Ganesh Banshi was the highest scorer. A total of 14 teams took part in the tournament. Member of All Nepal Football Association Ratna Kumar Shrestha handed over the prizes to the winners.