T20 begins on Monday

Kathmandu, March 27:

Planet De Sports in association with The Bridge Enterprises Pvt Ltd is organising the Inter-college New Year Cup Twenty20 cricket tournament from March 31 to April 15 at Tundikhel. In all, eight teams — Capital College and Research Centre (CCRC), Everest International College, National Campus, Rheadon Academy, Shanker Dev Campus, Times International College, Tinkune Multiple Campus and Triton International College — are taking part in the league-cum-knock out tournament.