CA court judges sworn in

Kathmandu, February 11:

Chief Justice Kedar Prasad Giri on Monday administered the oath of office and secrecy to newly appointed Constituent Assembly Court justices Anup Raj Sharma, Top Bahadur Magar and Ram Kumar Prasad Shaha.

The cabinet on Sunday appointed the three Supreme Court judges to the CA court to look into disputes regarding the CA polls.

Justice Sharma is the head of the court.

The Constituent Assembly court will begin its works once the formal programme of the election begins, SC spokesperson Til Prasad Shrestha said, adding that the office of the Constituent Assembly court will be set up on the apex court premises.