Bhojpur, March 2 Prakash Singh Rai of All Nepal National Free Student’s Union has been elected chairperson of  the free students union in Bhojpur Multiple Campus. The CPN-UML-aligned student wing won all the positions except for secretary, while the Nepali Congress aligned Nepal Student Union’s Anoj Karki was elected secretary. Chairperson Rai garnered 127 votes while his nearest opponent Nepal Student Union’s Tarjan Rai obtained 110 votes. NSU’s Anoj Karki garnered 134 votes and his closest opponent Pratab Tamang of All Nepal National Free Student’s Union received 125. Meanwhile, Nepal Student Union panel has been elected in the Free Students Union election in three campuses of Udaypur. The Nepali Congress aligned student union won all the positions at Narad Adarsha Campus, Basaha. Pratap Rai, Ashosh Rai and Sujana Tamanag were elected chairperson, Secretary and treasurer respectively. Similarly, Nepal Student Union’s Mahesh Khadka was elected chairperson at Gaighat-based Baruwa Campus. Rabin Danuwar, Sangita Khadka, Sobika Rai and Yashoda Rai of NSU were elected members, while All Nepal Independent Student Union-Revolutionary and Federal Socialist Forum alliance’s Ishak Rai was elected secretary. Likewise, Nepal Student Union’s Roshan Karki was elected chairperson, whereas CPN-UML-aligned student wing All Nepal National Free Students Union won four membership posts including secretary, at the campus.