Election staff deployed

RAUTAHAT: With just two days remaining for the second phase of polls, election staffers have been deployed to their duty stations in Rautahat and Tanahun.

Rautahat has a total of 449 voting centres and 234 voting stations, where 3,592 election staffers are deployed. On the other hand, Tanahun district has a total of 265 voting centres and 136 polling stations.

A total of 3,176 polling staff are deployed in the district. There are a total of 211,396 voters in the district.