Pokhara, February 8 Of the 10 districts of Gandaki and Dhaulagiri zones, regional representatives for the Nepali Congress’ 13th national convention have been elected unanimously in one district whereas in other districts election was held today. The district convention will be held tomorrow in Baglung. All the candidates were elected unopposed in Manang. As many as six candidates have been vying for the post of district president in Lamjung. As no candidate obtained 51 per cent vote, re-election has been scheduled for tomorrow. Shukra Raj Sharma and Krishna KC have been struggling for the post of president. Vote counting started at 5:00pm today. In Syangja, Kamal Pangeni and Kalpana Tiwari have been vying for the post of district president. Vote counting started from 5:00pm today in the district as well. Incumbent president Hari Bahadur Ghale, Kiran Babu Shrestha, Ishwor Pandey and Fanindra Dhital are competing for president in Gorkha. Baikuntha Neupane and Krishna Gautam have filed their candidacy for the district president in Tanahun. Two candidates each are fighting for the posts of secretary and treasurers in Tanahun. Election will be held in Parbat tomorrow. Nepali Congress Baglung has announced election tomorrow as the representatives didn’t arrive today. Jagadish Chandra Upadhyay, Dipendra Bahadur Thapa and Manibhasra Sharma Kandel are aspiring for the president’s post. Myagdi Nepali Congress is scheduled to hold polls tomorrow and Resham Baniya, Khambir Kharbuja and Netra Mahat have filed their candidacy for the post of president.