BAGMATI: Bagmati Province has announced the team to represent the province in the Prime Minister Cup Men's Cricket tournament being held from January 15. A 25-member team was announced following a closed camp training. The team includes former national captain Paras Khadka and current captain Gyanendra Malla. Ram Naresh Giri, Rijan Dhakal, Takchak Simkhada, and Bishal Phunyal have also been selected in the provincial team. The tournament is being held at the TU Cricket ground and Mulpani Cricket ground. Seven provinces and three departmental teams are taking part in the tournament. The ten teams have been divided into two groups.