Inter-college football

DAMAULI: Aadikavi Bhanubhakta Campus ‘A’ defeated their team ‘B’ 2-0 and won the title of the fifth Lakhan Memorial Inter-college Football Tournament on Wednesday.

The winners and runners-up earned Rs 25,000 and Rs 15,000 respectively.

A total of 14 teams competed in the tournament organised by Nepal Magar Student’s Union.