Khanal unopposed

LALITPUR: The first annual general assembly of Nepal Skating Association on Saturday unanimously elected the 13-member executive committee headed by Achut Khanal. Dhanapati Kharel was elected the senior vice-president, while Raju KC and Amir Kumar KC were vice-presidents. Chudamani Kharel was elected as the general secretary, while Babukaji Shrestha and Pabitra Regmi were elected secretary and treasurer respectively. Likewise, Sitaram Kandel, Sawant Thapa, Parbat Magar, Amar Ale Magar, Chidam Sinjali Magar and Prashant Ghimire were elected as members.