LALITPUR: Nepal APF School and NK Singh Memorial School recorded wins in the 21st Fr Moran Memorial Invitational Football Tournament on Sunday. APF defeated Jwala Devi Vidya Mandir 1-0 riding on solitary goal from Arun Shahi, who also won the player-of-the-match award. NK Singh saw off Kavya School 2-0. Player-of-the-match Prashant Chaudhary and Milan Puwar Magar scored apiece for NK Singh. Crescent School and Pushpanjali School played a 2-2 draw. Sujan Tamang and Mohit Tamang netted for Crescent, while Pujan Maharjan and Prasiddha Regmi were the goal scorers for Pushpanjali.