Players selected

LALITPUR: All Nepal Lawn Tennis Association on Monday selected male players participating in the 12th South Asian Games here in Satdobato, Lalitpur. Top four finishers in the selection rounds — Samrakchyan Bhusan Bajracharya, Abhishek Bastola, Shree Ram Magar and Kamal Bhandari — are selected for the regional games. The female players — Era Rawat, Ganga Sharma, Bhibhuti Karki and Bijisha Shrestha — were selected earlier. — HNS