Committee formed in House

KATHMANDU: The 43 members of Constitutional Committee on Natural Resources, Economic Rights and Revenue Sharing has formed a seven-member sub-committee that will plan its work, schedule and logistic. The sub committee — of Post Bahadur Bogati, Dr Ram Saran Mahat, Bijay Kumar Poudyal, Dr Tilak Rawal, Rajendra Khetan, Jitendra Sonal and Ram Naresh Roy — will hand over its recommendations to main committee before December 29.