NMB's 22nd AGM

LALITPUR: NMB Bank organised its 22nd annual general meeting (AGM) under the chairmanship of Pawan Kumar Golyan, here on Thursday.

The AGM decided to distribute 15 per cent bonus share and 0.7895 per cent cash dividend for tax provision from its profit of fiscal year 2016-17.

The bank's total paid-up capital post distribution of the said bonus shares stands at Rs 8.74 billion, as per a press statement.

NMB Bank has been providing services through a network of 110 branches, four extension counters and 96 ATM outlets.