Rock, Diesel, Hilton and Ice Cube on stage

LOS ANGELES: The Rock, Vin Diesel, Paris Hilton and Ice Cube will share the stage as presenters at the upcoming MTV Movie Awards. Other presenters announced by the music channel include Ashton Kutcher, ‘Friends’ star Matthew Perry, Queen Latifah and Marlon Wayans and Shawn Wayans.They will join previously announced participants Snoop Dogg, Dave Chappelle, Kirsten Dunst, Eve, Jimmy Fallon, Kate Hudson and Scarlett Johannson. Lindsay Lohan, the 17-year-old star of ‘Mean Girls’, is set to host the show, which will be broadcast June 10. ‘Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl’ has the most MTV Movie Award nominations with six, including best movie and best on-screen team for co-stars Johnny Depp and Orlando Bloom. D12, the Beastie Boys and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs are among the bands scheduled to perform. The will be taped June 5 at Sony Pictures Studios in Culver City, California. — AP