KATHMANDU: Ten politburo members of the Unified CPN-Maoist today commented on chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal “Prachanda’s” political document.
Politburo members Leelamani Pokharel, Dinanath Sharma, Agni Sapkota, Amik Sherchan, Shital Kumar, Gopal Kiranti, Devendra Paudel, Hisila Yami, Shakti Basnet and Ram Karki had commented on the document.
A politburo member said discussion on “peoples’ republic” and “peoples’ revolt” was a common phenomenon in the party.
“Everyone has accepted the main spirit of the chairman’s political document but a few members have expressed dissatisfaction over the organisational working procedure,” he said.
He further added that the members had hailed the analysis of the fundamental situation and the national consensus government as the next plan.