KATHMANDU: Constituent Assembly (CA) Chairman, Subas Nembang administered the oath of office to newly elected CA member Raghubir Mahaseth at International Conference Centre in Baneswor today.

CPN-UML candidate Mahaseth won from Dhanusha constituency-5.in the CA by-elections held on last April 10. Present at the swear-in ceremony were CPN-UML leaders, CA members and general secretary at parliament secretariat, Maheswor Prasad Bhattarai. Earlier, President Dr. Ram Baran Yadav was elected from the constituency.