Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli has made changes to his cabinet for the second time since June 4.

Seven ministers and one state minister have been indicted to the caretaker government on Thursday.

The ministers that were added to the Cabinet today, are:

Khagraj Adhikari, Minister of Home Affairs

Raj Kishore Yadav, Minister of Industry, Commerce and Supplies

Nainkala Thapa, Minister of Communication and Information Technology

Jwala Kumari Sah, Minister of Agriculture

Narad Muni Rana, Minister of Forest and Environment

Ganesh Kumar Pahari, Minister of Federal Affairs and General Administration

Mohan Baniya, Minister of Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers

Aasha Kumari BK, State Minister, Forest and Environment Ministry

All the ministers will be sworn in by President Bidya Devi Bhandari amid an official ceremony at her official residence, Shital Niwas, today at 4:00 pm.

It is to be noted that the caretaker Prime Minister's move to expand the cabinet comes two days after the Supreme Court served it a show-cause notice for reshuffling the Council of Ministers on June 4.

On June 4, PM Oli had reshuffled his Cabinet retaining only four old Cabinet members – Lilanath Shrestha, Basanta Kumar Nembang, Bishnu Paudel, and Krishna Gopal Shrestha in the Cabinet. Eight ministerial berths and two state ministers' posts were given to Janata Samajbadi Party-Nepal leaders.