Nepal Airlines Corporation (NAC) and three other airline companies have been permitted to resume services to three international destinations, on Tuesday.

As per the schedule released today, the Civil Aviation Authority of Nepal has granted permission to four airlines to operate two flights to India and one flight to three other international destinations per week.

The national-flag carrier NAC, Turkish Airlines, Qatar Airways and Air India are the four airline services to operate the flights.

Turkish Airlines will only take passengers to Istanbul while one can board both NAC and Qatar Airways to fly to Doha. Similarly, NAC will also run flights to Indian capital of New Delhi adhering to the Indo-Nepal Air Bubble Agreement.

Check out the complete schedule here:

CAAN Notice.
CAAN Notice.