Khotang, March 4 Ministry of Health and Population is all set to establish one 15-bed primary hospital in all four local levels of Khotang. The ministry will establish health facilities in Aiselukharka Bazaar of Aiselukharka Rural Municipality, Chisapani of Jantedhunga Rural Municipality, Halesi of Halesi Tuwachung Municipality and Diprung of Chuichumma Rural Municipality. Health Minister Upendra Yadav’s Chief Adviser Dr KK Rai said primary hospitals would be established with specialist doctors. The primary hospitals will be established after upgrading the Primary Heath Centre in Aiselukharka and Chisapani. Dr Rai said preparation was under way to establish primary hospitals in the four levels of Khotang. Likewise, basic health centres will also be established at Dumredharapani of Rawabesi Rural Municipality, Saunechaur of Barahapokhari Rural Municipality, Lickiramche of Khotehang Rural Municipality, Chhitapokhari of Diprung Chuichumma Rural Municipality and Mattim Manebhangyang of Sakela Rural Municipality. Dr Rai said preparations were in the final stage to send Rs 3.7 million to the respective local levels for construction of basic health centre this fiscal. He added additional budget would also be released to the health centres if needed.