NC Jajarkot finalises 3 candidates for provincial and parliamentary elections

JAJARKOT: Nepali Congress Jajarkot District Working Committee has finalised three candidates for the provincial and parliamentary elections.

The meeting decided to nominate parliamentarian Rajeev Bikarm Shah for the parliamentary elections on December 7.

Similarly, the committee also took the decision to field Bed Raj Singh from Jajarkot constituency 1 and Deep Jung Shah from Jajarkot constituency number 2 in the district.

Jajarkot district NC secretary Khadag BC said Deepak Jung Shah was earlier elected to Constituent Assembly from the same constituency.