RJP-N recommends 3 names for state ministers

MAHENDRANAGAR, DHANUSHA: Rastriya Janata Party-Nepal (RJP-N) has recommended three names for state ministers to join the Province 2 government.

Coordinator of RJP-N Presidium, Mahanta Thakur, recommended the names of Suresh Mandal, Dimple Kumari Jha and Abhiram Sharma for state ministers.

Jha has been recommended for minister of state for physical infrastructure, Sharma as minister of state for social development, and Mandal as minister of state for Industry, Tourism, Forests and Environment. Preparation is underway for their swearing in ceremony on Wednesday.

Similarly, it was also decided to appoint Parameshwor Sah as chief whip of the party.