Shahi re-elected

KATHMANDU: The elective general assembly of Nepal Ice Hokey Association on Monday unanimously re-elected Lok Bahadur Shahi as the president. Bhuwan Pathak and Shree Bikram Bhandari were elected as vice-presidents, while Ganesh Rimal was elected as General Secretary and Ram Sudan Timilsina secretary. Hari Manandhar was elected as treasurer. A total of 49 representatives from 15 districts and central committee participated in the assembly.