Shree Kumari win

LALITPUR: Shree Kumari Club and Madhyapur Youth Association registered wins in the Martyrs Memorial B Division League here at the ANFA Complex grounds on Sunday.

Shree Kumari defeated Nayabasti Yuba Club 2-0 riding on goals from Bibek Chaudhary and Rukesh Shrestha.

Likewise, Ronish Dheke Rajbahak scored the solitary goal as MYA edged past Spark Bansbari Youth Club 1-0. A total of 12 teams are taking part in the league which does not have promotion and relegation provisions.