LALITPUR: The All Nepal Football Association on Monday announced the squad for the AFC U-19 Qualifiers slated for October 2-6 in Iran. The squad has two changes from the winning side of the first SAFF U-19 Championship held in Kathmandu last month. Siddartha Ranjit and Ram Chandra Wajee came in place of Aakash Thapa and Gaurab Budathoki, who were ruled out with injuries. Bimal Gharti will lead the side that also includes Sojit Gurung, Roman Rasaili, Dev Limbu, Ananta Tamang, Amit Tamang, Tshring Gurung, Dinesh Rajbanshi, Sudan Thapa, Hemant Thapa Magar, Kamal Shrestha, Dona Thapa, Tej Tamang, Kiran Sunar, Bishwas Shrestha, Shusan Lama, Sunil Bal, Bimal Gharti Magar, Anjan Bista, Sujit Gurung, Shiva Subedi, and Janom Man Ligal. Nepal will face hosts Iran, Jordan and Kuwait in the qualifiers. The ANFA also retained the coaching staff — Balgopal Maharjan is the head coach, while Sunil Shrestha and Mrigendra Mishra are his deputies. Diwakar Ghale is the team manager and Raju Dahal is physio.