David Warner led Sunrisers Hyderabad are all set to take on Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the third encounter of the Indian Premiere League(IPL) 2021 season in Chennai, on Sunday.

The match is scheduled to take place at 7:45 pm in Chennai's MA Chidambaram Stadium as the Australian left-handed fiery batsman David Warner regains charge of the SRH.

After winning the toss, SRH have opted to field.

SRH Playing XI: David Warner (c), Johnny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha (w), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma

KKR Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan (c), Dinesh Karthik (w), Andre Russel, Shakib Al Hasan, Pat Cummings, Harbhajan Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy

After the first two matches of the season, Delhi Capitals (DC) are table toppers as they share two points with star studded Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) but with a better net run rate.