Former APF men elect new committee


The first annual meeting of the ex-Armed Police Force Association elected 13-member working committee under the presidency of former Inspector General of the APF Sahabir Thapa. A release issued by the APF headquarters said former AIG of the APF Gyanendra Raj Rai and Dilip Kumar Shrestha have been elected vice-presidents.