Discussion on Nepal report continues

Kathmandu, August 10:

The CPN-UML’s 12th central committee meeting continued for the sixth consecutive day today with central members airing their views on party general secretary Madhav Kumar Nepal’s political report. Central committee members Ghanendra Basnet, Bharat Mohan Adhikari, Pradip Gyawali, Raghubir Mahaseth, Prithvi Subba Gurung and Bamdev Gautam aired their views in Nepal’s political report. The meeting would continue even tomorrow, according to a press statement issue by the party.