Arjun Kumar Karki won the title of the Nepal Chamber of Commerce Golf Tournament here at the Royal Nepal Golf Club on Saturday.

Karki finished first with 41 points, while Krishna Pun was second with 40 points. HK Singh won the gross section award. Gita Gurung claimed the women's category title, while Rekha Ghimire finished runner-up.

Former Chief of the Army Staff Gaurav SJB Rana won the senior section title and Maj Gen (retd) Dilip Rayamajhi was second.

Likewise, SSP Ashok Singh bagged the guest section title. Nepal Rastra Bank Governor Maha Prasad Adhikari handed over the prizes to the winners of the tournament organised to mark the 70th anniversary of Nepal Chamber of Commerce.

A version of this article appears in the print on April 4, 2021, of The Himalayan Times.