RAUTAHAT: The offices of chief election officers were set up in two municipalities and 13 rural municipalities for the second phase of civic polls in Rautahat, on Monday. Inaugurating the election office at Chandrapur Municipality, Chief Election Officer Dharmanath Koirala said his team would do its job effectively. Rautahat CDO Uddab Bahadur Thapa expressed commitment to hold the polls  peacefully despite Rastriya Janata Party-Nepal’s agitation. CDO Thapa said a  large number of security personnel had been deployed in the district for the polls.